Learn about our team.

Welcome! This is our dedicated leadership team. If you have any questions or comments don’t be shy; get in touch!

Rhonda Bartley Roye

Rhonda Bartley Roye

rbartley@commed.us

Accounts Receivable

Erin Lightfoot

Erin Lightfoot

elightfoot@commed.us

Assistant Director, School Age Programs

Bill Oldham

Bill Oldham

boldham@commed.us

Executive Director

Kim Papp

Kim Papp

kpapp@commed.us

Accounts Payable & Human Resources

Jarrod Shive

Jarrod Shive

jshive@commed.us

School Age Programs Coordinator

Joshua Smith

Joshua Smith

jsmith@commed.us

Assistant Director

Christy Vickery

Christy Vickery

cvickery@commed.us

Client Services

Bailey Jordan Warner

Bailey Jordan Warner

bwarner@commed.us

Enrichment Coordinator

Bill Oldham. Photo credit: Grace Ramey/BG Daily News