Learn about our team.

Welcome! This is our dedicated leadership team. If you have any questions or comments don’t be shy; get in touch!

Rhonda Bartley Roye

Rhonda Bartley Roye

rbartley@commed.us

Accounts Receivable

Erin Lightfoot

Erin Lightfoot

elightfoot@commed.us

School Age Programs, Associate Director

Jarrod Shive

Jarrod Shive

jshive@commed.us

School Age Programs, Specialist

Christy Vickery

Christy Vickery

cvickery@commed.us

Client Services

Debbie Williams

Debbie Williams

dwilliams@commed.us

Accounts Payable & Human Resources

Debi Wade Jordan

Debi Wade Jordan

djordan@commed.us

Executive Director

Alice Tarnagda

Alice Tarnagda

atarnagda@commed.us

Enrichment Coordinator

Joshua Smith

Joshua Smith

jsmith@commed.us

Volunteer and Outreach Coordinator